Press Room

Microphones

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter

Media Resources

DCA BreEZe Verify License

Media Contact

Media Inquiries Only

Department of Consumer Affairs
Office of Public Affairs
publicaffairs@dca.ca.gov
(916) 574-8170

Veronica Harms, Deputy Director
veronica.harms@dca.ca.gov

Joyia Emard, Information Officer
joyia.emard@dca.ca.gov

Michelle Cave, Information Officer
michelle.cave@dca.ca.gov

Lisa Stratton, Manager
lisa.stratton@dca.ca.gov

Laurel Goddard, Information Officer
laurel.goddard@dca.ca.gov

Jennifer Iida, Information Officer
jennifer.iida@dca.ca.gov