Media


Media Resources

DCA BreEZe For a Complete List of DCA Boards and Bureaus Click Here
2017 Annual Report

Media Contact

Media Inquiries Only

Department of Consumer Affairs
Office of Public Affairs

publicaffairs@dca.ca.gov
(916) 574-8170

Veronica Harms, Deputy Director
veronica.harms@dca.ca.gov

Lisa Stratton, Manager
lisa.stratton@dca.ca.gov

Information Officers

Joyia Emard
joyia.emard@dca.ca.gov

Laurel Goddard
laurel.goddard@dca.ca.gov

Matt Woodcheke
matt.woodcheke@dca.ca.gov

Michelle Cave
michelle.cave@dca.ca.gov