

## **CHANGE OF ADDRESS FORM**

Email to: adminunit@cba.ca.gov Fax to: (916) 263-3678

Mail to: 2450 Venture Oaks Way, Suite 300, Sacramento, CA 95833 Contact CBA: (916) 263-3680

ac	Address change for:  urrently licensed CPAs: Complete ddress changes online with CBA onnect (https://connect.cba.ca.gov).  Address change for:  Firm (corporation, partnership) Applicant		Additional Requests:  Send duplicate renewal application  Send updated pocket ID	
NAME OF A	PPLICANT			
Last				
First			Middle	
FIRM				
Туре	☐ Corporation ☐ Partnership ☐ Fictit	ious name License	e No. □	Must be an owner/ principal to
Firm name		Your title		complete firm address change.
NEW ADDR	ESS OF RECORD (required)			If you are a licensee
	☐ Home ☐ Business			of the CBA, your address of record is
Business name (If applicable)				public information, and all CBA
Street		Unit/a	pt. #	correspondence will be sent to this
City		State	ZIP	address.
FORMER A	DDRESS OF RECORD			
Street		Unit/a	pt. #	*If your address of record is a P.O.
City		State	ZIP	box or mail drop, you are required to provide a street
ALTERNATE	E ADDRESS* FOR MAIL DROPS AI	ND P.O. BOXES		address. This alternate address
Street		Unit/a	pt. #	will <b>not</b> be posted on CBA's online
City		State	ZIP	License Lookup.
CONTACT II	NFORMATION			
Email address				
Phone number				
Print your name Date				
Signature (form must be signed)				
	·			

The CBA maintains a list of all licensees. This list is sold to requestors for mailing list purposes. **Check here** if you do not want your name included on this list. Please note: Your name and address of record is public information and can be accessed through our website at **www.cba.ca.gov**.

This form is being provided for your convenience. Other forms of written and signed notice may be accepted by the CBA. Please allow five to seven business days for address changes to be reflected in License Lookup.

A licensee who fails to notify the California Board of Accountancy within 30 days of a change of address of record may be subject to citation and fine (fines ranging from \$100-\$1,000) under the California Code of Regulations, title 16, division 1, sections 3, 95 and 95.2.



